Sandman, Book one of the Dead Force series is available!

I’ve decided to release Sandman (Book one), Dead Force series.  This is a great story, one of my faves.  There are lies within lies and nothing is quite what it seems.  Tag has a hard time unraveling the truth about the arks, and when he does, it’s nothing he could have predicted.

This is book one of a trilogy I plan to release in early January 2018.  I’m already writing book two.

I haven’t forgotten about Splinter (Book one), Slipstream series but, although it’s almost finished, I wanted to get back to Tag and his mad team.  I’m hoping to finalize Splinter this year and release it before Christmas 2017.  I plan to finish the Slipstream trilogy by February/March 2018.

Meantime, here’s the new cover and blurb for Sandman, Dead Force series.

Tag is a man without a past and a bad future.

Waking up in a chamber full of half a million sleepers is bound to confuse anyone, but learning you’re on a spaceship hurtling through the universe will really ruin your day.

Finding over a million sleepers on three arks, an infestation of space fleas, and no idea how he or the squad got there, Tag is having a bad day. Uncovering the truth proves more bizarre than he could have guessed, but never one to pass up a challenge, Tag decides revenge is the best course of action.

Sandman is the first book in the Dead Force series and the latest in the SD Tanner collection. It’s a wild ride through space, filled with cool tech, mad aliens, and a stubborn squad refusing to quit.

Snadman - Book One Dead Force Trilogy

Click here for Amazon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *