Dead Force Series

Waking up in a chamber full of half a million sleepers is bound to confuse anyone, but learning you’re on a spaceship hurtling through the universe will really ruin your day.

Tag is a man without a past and a bad future.

Dead Force by SD Tanner Dead Force by SD Tanner


Dead Force Trilogy: Books 1-3


This omnibus edition of the Dead Force Trilogy the first three books: Sandman, Lockdown and Firefight.

Dead Force series by SD Tanner is a wild ride through space, filled with cool tech, mad aliens, and a stubborn squad refusing to quit.


Valhalla – Dead Force Book 4



Warlord – Dead Force Book 5